American Gods

Lançado em novembro de 2011 (ePub) em Inglês
    • American Gods_0
    American Gods

    Venda o seu American Gods com apenas alguns cliques,
    em fnac.pt

    1. Vende o teu produto
    2. Um cliente compra o teu produto
    3. Envia o teu produto
    4. Recebe o pagamento
    Passar para conta Pro!
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Data de lançamento novembro 2011
      Editor REVIEW
      Formato ePub

      Ver todas as características

    • Shadow Moon has served his time. But hours before his release from prison, his beloved wife is killed in a freak accident. Dazed, he boards a plane home where he meets the enigmatic Mr Wednesday, who professes both to know Shadow and to be king of America.
      Together they embark on a profoundly strange road trip across the USA, encountering a kaleidoscopic cast of characters along the way. Yet all around them a storm threatens to break.
      The war has already begun, an epic struggle for the very soul of America, and Shadow...
      Ver mais

    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    Resumo American Gods

    The extraordinary epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now brought vividly to life for TV in the highly acclaimed, Emmy-nominated **Amazon Prime video series**starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Emily Browning. For fans of Good Omens and His Dark Materials.

    'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King

    After three years in prison, Shadow has served his time. But as the days and hours until his release tick away, he can feel a storm brewing.

    Two days before his release date, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home, only to encounter the bizarre Mr Wednesday, who claims to be a refugee from a distant war, a former god and the king of America. Together they embark on a very strange journey across the States, along the way solving the murders which have occurred every winter in one small American town.

    But the storm is about to break . . .

    Disturbing, gripping and profoundly strange, Gaiman's epic novel sees him on the road to the heart of America.

    Características detalhadasAmerican Gods

    CARACTERÍSTICAS DO EBOOK

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor REVIEW
    • Data de lançamento novembro 2011
    • EAN 9780755379927
    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?

    OUTRAS OBRAS de Neil Gaiman

    Ver também

      Vais ser redirecionado para fora da fnac.pt

      Ao clicar em "download" vais ser redireccionado para o site kobo.com onde poderás fazer download do título selecionado utilizando os dados de acesso da tua conta Fnac. Caso não tenhas uma conta Fnac, terás de criar uma conta em Kobo.com para usufruíres de todas as funcionalidades e vantagens Kobo.

      Atenção Ocorreu um erro, por favor, tenta novamente mais tarde.