Between The Lies

Michelle Adams (Autor) The Gripping Page-Turner With The Most Shocking Twist Livro de Bolso em Inglês
    • Between The Lies_0
    Between The Lies

    Venda o seu Between The Lies com apenas alguns cliques,
    em fnac.pt

    1. Vende o teu produto
    2. Um cliente compra o teu produto
    3. Envia o teu produto
    4. Recebe o pagamento
    Passar para conta Pro!
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Vendido pela Fnac  10,52 €
    • 2 novos desde 10,29 €  
    • 11,69 €
      10,52 €

      Apenas 1 em stock

      Recebe numa morada a partir de 2,50 €

      Em loja

      Levantamento gratuito

      Ver disponibilidade em loja

      Ver todas as opções e detalhes de entrega
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    1 oferta especial Between The Lies

    • Vantagem Aderente: 10% Desconto imediato
    10% desconto imediato em livros
    O Cartão Fnac dá-te 10% desconto imediato sobre o preço de editor, não acumulável com outras promoções.

    Resumo Between The Lies

    'Excellent psychological thriller that hooks you from the get go and won't let you go until you've read every last page.' ***** Goodreads reviewer

    YOU WAKE UP IN HOSPITAL. YOU DON'T REMEMBER WHO YOU ARE.
    SO WHO CAN YOU TRUST?

    Totally gripping and full of twists, this unputdownable psychological thriller will keep fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena's THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Laura Marshall's FRIEND REQUEST guessing until the last page.

    CHLOE DANIELS WAKES IN A HOSPITAL WITH NO MEMORY OF HOW SHE GOT THERE.
    She doesn't recognise the strangers who call themselves family. She can't even remember her own name.
    As she slowly recovers, her parents and sister begin to share details of her life.
    The successful career. The seaside home. The near-fatal car crash.

    But Chloe senses they're keeping dark secrets - and her determination to uncover them will have devastating consequences as the shocking truth is revealed...

    WHY READERS ARE RAVING ABOUT BETWEEN THE LIES:

    'If you like unsettling, brilliantly paced and gripping books you'll love this!' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

    '[Adams] is adept at writing a story that pulls you in whether you like it or not!' **** Goodreads Reviewer

    'I was absolutely hooked ... I would definitely recommend' *****Goodreads reviewer

    'This is an easily devoured book that I lost myself in immediately' **** Goodreads Reviewer

    PRAISE FOR MICHELLE ADAMS

    'In Elle, Michelle Adams has created a truly terrifying character who exerts her power from the first page, drawing you in to the last. Intricately plotted, My Sister kept me gripped to the stunning finale' Amanda Reynolds, Close to Me.

    'A fabulously chilling tale of two twisted sisters...grabs you by the throat from first page to last.' Camilla Way, Watching Edie

    'I loved this dark and disturbing thriller. Tense and twisted, it glued me to the sofa from the first page to the last C. J. Tudor' The Chalk Man)

    'A magnificent exploration of the toxic relationship between two sisters and the hold they exert on each other...chilling and tragic in equal measure' Nuala Ellwood, My Sister's Bones

    'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe!' Gillian McAllister, Anything You Do Say

    A first-rate shocker of a psychological thriller (Irish Independent)

    Mais Informações Between The Lies

    The addictive new psychological thriller from Michelle Adams, author of MY SISTER, perfect for readers of Fiona Barton and Clare Mackintosh.

    Características detalhadasBetween The Lies

    CARACTERÍSTICAS DO EBOOK

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Headline
    • Data de lançamento julho 2018
    • EAN 9781472236593
    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?

    OUTRAS OBRAS de Michelle Adams

    Ver também

      Vais ser redirecionado para fora da fnac.pt

      Ao clicar em "download" vais ser redireccionado para o site kobo.com onde poderás fazer download do título selecionado utilizando os dados de acesso da tua conta Fnac. Caso não tenhas uma conta Fnac, terás de criar uma conta em Kobo.com para usufruíres de todas as funcionalidades e vantagens Kobo.

      Atenção Ocorreu um erro, por favor, tenta novamente mais tarde.