Buried Angels

    Buried Angels_0
    Buried Angels
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Editor HarperCollins Publishers
    • No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind – including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba.
      Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a...
      Ver mais

    • 1 novo em Marketplace desde 12,66 €  
    • Todas as ofertas
      • 12,66 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        PbshopUK
        (31653)
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja

    Resumo

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

    Easter 1974. A family vanishes from their home on an idyllic island off the Swedish coast. They have left everything behind – including their one-year-old daughter, Ebba.
    Now, years later, Ebba has returned to the island. She and her husband have suffered the loss of their only child and are looking to make a fresh start. But within days, their house is the target of an arson attack.
    Detective Patrik Hedstrom takes on the investigation, aided by his wife, crime writer Erica Falck, who has always been fascinated by the mystery of Ebba’s abandonment and the family’s tragic history.
    When dried blood is found under the floorboards of the old house, it seems that the cold case involving the missing family is about to be brought back to life. And soon, Patrik and Erica are consumed by the hunt for a killer who will stop at nothing to keep the past buried…

    Opiniões dos nossos clientes Buried Angels

    Sê o primeiro a dar
    a tua opinião sobre este produto

    Dar opinião ✔ A tua opinião foi gravada

    Saber tudo sobre

    Camilla Läckberg

    Camilla Läckberg

    Autor
    Fotografia © Bingo Rimér Nascida em 1974, Camilla Läckberg licenciou-se na Universidade de Economia de Gotemburgo antes de se mudar para Estocolmo, onde foi economista durante alguns anos. Um curso de escrita criativa de policiais levou-a a uma mudança drástica de carreira. Foi considerada a escritora sueca do ano em 2004 e 2005, e os seus quatro primeiros livros atingiram o primeiro lugar no top de vendas da Suécia. Foi a sexta autora mais lida na Europa em 2009, e a partir daí manteve-se... Ler mais

    Outras obras de Camilla Läckberg

    Características detalhadas

    EAN

    978-0007419616

    ISBN

    9780007419616

    Dimensões

    12,8 x 19,5 x 2,9 cm

    Nº Páginas

    480

    Encadernação

    Paperback