Carve the Mark - Book 1

Veronica Roth (Autor) Edição em Inglês
    • Carve the Mark - Book 1_0
    Carve the Mark - Book 1

    Venda o seu Carve the Mark - Book 1 com apenas alguns cliques,
    em fnac.pt

    1. Vende o teu produto
    2. Um cliente compra o teu produto
    3. Envia o teu produto
    4. Recebe o pagamento
    Passar para conta Pro!
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Editor Harper Collins

      Ver todas as características

    • Fans of "Star Wars" and "Divergent" will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favoured by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not – their gifts make them vulnerable to others’ control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, and their lives, and reset the balance of power in... Ver mais

    • Vendido pela Fnac  16,88 €
    • 4 novos desde 15,54 €  
    • 15,54 €

      Disponível

      Envio normal : gratuito

      Envio com Tracking : gratuito

      Envio Contra Assinatura : gratuito

      PbshopUK
      (Vendedor profissional)
      22821 venda(s)
      Estado do produto
      Novo
      País de expedição
      Reino Unido
      Prazo médio de entrega
      Entre 10 e 14 dias úteis
      Taxa de aceitação
      100,00%

      Comentários do vendedor :

      Livro Novo. Entrega em 7 a 14 dias úteis. Enviado dos nossos armazéns do Reino Unido. Apenas oferecemos Entrega Normal. Não oferecemos serviço de entrega Com Tracking nem Contra Assinatura. Empresa certificada desde 2000.

      Todas as ofertas
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    Resumo Carve the Mark - Book 1

    Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s first title in a stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. Cyra is the sister of the brutal tyrant who rules the Shotet people. Cyra’s currentgift gives her pain and power – something her brother exploits, using her to torture his enemies. But Cyra is much more than just a blade in her brother’s hand: she is resilient, quick on her feet, and smarter than he knows. Akos is from the peace-loving nation of Thuvhe, and his loyalty to his family is limitless. Though protected by his unusual currentgift, once Akos and his brother are captured by enemy Shotet soldiers, Akos is desperate to get his brother out alive – no matter what the cost. When Akos is thrust into Cyra’s world, the enmity between their countries and families seems insurmountable. Will they help each other to survive, or will they destroy one another? Carve the Mark is Veronica Roth’s stunning portrayal of the power of friendship - and love - on a planet where violence and vengeance rule.

    Mais Informações Carve the Mark - Book 1

    Fans of "Star Wars" and "Divergent" will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

    On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favoured by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not – their gifts make them vulnerable to others’ control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, and their lives, and reset the balance of power in this world?

    Cyra is the sister of the brutal tyrant who rules the Shotet people. Cyra’s currentgift gives her pain and power – something her brother exploits, using her to torture his enemies. But Cyra is much more than just a blade in her brother’s hand: she is resilient, quick on her feet, and smarter than he knows.

    Akos is from the peace-loving nation of Thuvhe, and his loyalty to his family is limitless. Though protected by his unusual currentgift, once Akos and his brother are captured by enemy Shotet soldiers, Akos is desperate to get his brother out alive – no matter what the cost.

    When Akos is thrust into Cyra’s world, the enmity between their countries and families seems insurmountable. They must decide to help each other to survive – or to destroy one another.

    Características detalhadasCarve the Mark - Book 1

    • Autor Veronica Roth
    • Editor Harper Collins
    • EAN 978-0008157821
    • ISBN 9780008157821
    • Dimensões 16,5 x 24,5 cm
    • Nº Páginas 528
    • Encadernação Hardback
    • Temática Young Adult - Distopia

    CARACTERÍSTICAS DO EBOOK

    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?

    OUTRAS OBRAS de Veronica Roth

    Ver também