A Gift for Dying

Lançado em março de 2019 (ePub) em Inglês
    A Gift for Dying_0
    A Gift for Dying
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Data de lançamento março 2019
      Editor Penguin
      Formato ePub
    • ________'The perfect psychological thriller' 5**** Reader ReviewWITH JUST ONE LOOK, SHE KNOWS HOW AND WHEN YOU WILL DIE . . .Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything.That is, until he meets Kassie.Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die.Adam doesn't believe her, obviously.But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he'll strike next.Against... Ver mais

    • 6,99 €

      Download imediato

      Descarrega já o teu ebook aqui ou através da aplicação Kobo by Fnac

      Milhares de livros disponíveis para download Kobo

    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja

    Resumo

    ________

    'The perfect psychological thriller' 5**** Reader Review

    WITH JUST ONE LOOK, SHE KNOWS HOW AND WHEN YOU WILL DIE . . .

    Nothing surprises Adam Brandt anymore. As a forensic psychologist, he's seen and heard everything.

    That is, until he meets Kassie.

    Because she claims to have a terrible gift - with one look into your eyes, she can see when and how you will die.

    Adam doesn't believe her, obviously.

    But then a serial killer starts wreaking havoc across the city, and only Kassie seems to know where he'll strike next.

    Against all his intuition, Adam starts to believe her.

    He just doesn't realise how dangerous this trust might be . . .

    From The Sunday Times bestselling author of the Helen Grace series comes the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of James Patterson, Angela Marsons and Karin Slaughter.

    'Strikingly well-told, and with a compelling central character' Daily Mail

    'Keeps you guessing right to the end' 5***** Reader Review

    Praise for M. J. Arlidge:

    'Praise-turningly chilling' The Times

    'Taut, fast-paced, truly excellent' Sun

    'A fast-paced, twisting thriller' Huffington Post

    'Amazing' Richard Madeley

    eBook com Kobo by Fnac

    Milhares de livros em qualquer lado graças aos leitores de ebooks Kobo by Fnac. Uma experiência de leitura otimizada para o mesmo conforto que um livro em papel.

    Descobrir

    Opiniões dos nossos clientes Gift for dying

    Sê o primeiro a dar
    a tua opinião sobre este produto

    Dar opinião ✔ A tua opinião foi gravada

    Características detalhadas

    Formato

    ePub

    Editor

    Penguin

    Data de lançamento

    março 2019

    EAN

    9781405932493

    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?