Grisha: siege and storm

Edição em Inglês
    Grisha: siege and storm_0
    Grisha: siege and storm
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Vendido pela Fnac  9,35 €
    • 6 novos desde 10,80 €   e 1 usado ou recondicionado desde 10,40 €
    • Todas as ofertas
      • 10,80 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        PbshopUK
        (28648)
      • 12,29 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Dodax AG
        (8193)
      • 12,29 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Mecodu
        (23397)
      • 13,49 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        DodaxEU-PT
        (22794)
      • 12,29 € Custos de envio +3,99 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        MplusL
        (520)
      • 18,71 € Custos de envio +2,99 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        MERLIN MOOSIK
        (3175)
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    Resumo Grisha: siege and storm

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*

    Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times**-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

    Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

    Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long.

    The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army.

    But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm.

    Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

    The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
    (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
    Shadow and Bone
    Siege and Storm
    Ruin and Rising

    The Six of Crows Duology
    Six of Crows
    Crooked Kingdom

    The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

    Características detalhadasGrisha: siege and storm

    CARACTERÍSTICAS DO EBOOK

    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?

    Ver também