How to Talk to Girls at Parties

    How to Talk to Girls at Parties_0
    How to Talk to Girls at Parties
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Editor Headline Publishing Group

      Ver todas as características

    • "How to Talk to Girls at Parties" by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary artwork by the Eisner Award-winning duo Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá. Soon to be a feature film starring Nicole Kidman, this adaptation is 'a quirky delight' (Audrey Niffenegger) and will appeal to fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and beyond.ENN is a fifteen-year-old boy who just doesn't understand girls, while his friend Vic seems to have them all figured out. Both teenagers are in for the shock of their young... Ver mais

    • Vendido pela Fnac  
    • 3 novos desde 17,39 €  
    • 17,39 €

      Disponível

      Envio normal : gratuito

      Envio com Tracking : gratuito

      Envio Contra Assinatura : gratuito

      Dodax AG
      (Vendedor profissional)
      7542 venda(s)
      Estado do produto
      Novo
      País de expedição
      Suiça
      Taxa de aceitação
      100,00%

      Comentários do vendedor :

      Produtos Novos! Prazo de entrega aproximado: 14-21 dias. Apenas oferecemos Entrega Normal. Não oferecemos serviço de entrega Com Tracking nem Contra Assinatura. Atendimento ao cliente em várias línguas. Obrigado pela sua encomenda.

      Todas as ofertas
      • 17,39 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Dodax AG
        (7542)
      • 17,39 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Mecodu
        (23308)
      • 19,28 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        DodaxEU-PT
        (21673)
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    Resumo How to Talk to Girls at Parties

    How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary artwork by the Eisner Award-winning duo **Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá. Soon to be a feature film starring Nicole Kidman, this adaptation is '**a quirky delight' (Audrey Niffenegger) and will appeal to fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and beyond.

    ENN is a fifteen-year-old boy who just doesn't understand girls, while his friend Vic seems to have them all figured out. Both teenagers are in for the shock of their young lives, however, when they crash a local party only to discover that the girls there are far, far more than they appear!

    From the Locus Award-winning short story by Neil Gaiman, one of the most celebrated authors of our time, and adapted in vibrant ink-and-watercolour illustrations by the Daytripper duo of brothers Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá, this original graphic novel is not to be missed!

    Mais Informações How to Talk to Girls at Parties

    "How to Talk to Girls at Parties" by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary artwork by the Eisner Award-winning duo Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá. Soon to be a feature film starring Nicole Kidman, this adaptation is 'a quirky delight' (Audrey Niffenegger) and will appeal to fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and beyond.

    ENN is a fifteen-year-old boy who just doesn't understand girls, while his friend Vic seems to have them all figured out. Both teenagers are in for the shock of their young lives, however, when they crash a local party only to discover that the girls there are far, far more than they appear!

    From the Locus Award-winning short story by Neil Gaiman, one of the most celebrated authors of our time, and adapted in vibrant ink-and-watercolour illustrations by the Daytripper duo of brothers Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá, this original graphic novel is not to be missed!

    Comentário dos nossos experts em Livros How to Talk to Girls at Parties

    Características detalhadasHow to Talk to Girls at Parties

    CARACTERÍSTICAS DO EBOOK

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Headline
    • Data de lançamento junho 2016
    • EAN 9781472242495
    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?

    OUTRAS OBRAS de Neil Gaiman

    OPINIÕES DOS NOSSOS CLIENTES How to Talk to Girls at Parties

    Condições de Utilização

    Ver também