In the Afterlight

Book 3 Lançado em novembro de 2016 (ePub) em Inglês
    In the Afterlight_0
    In the Afterlight
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Data de lançamento novembro 2016
      Editor Quercus Children's Books
      Formato ePub
    • The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever... Ver mais

    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja

    Resumo

    The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

    The fate of a generation lies in Ruby's hands - and one wrong move could set the world on fire.

    One of the few survivors of a disease which killed most of America's children, Ruby has emerged as Leader of the rebel group determined to bring the government down. Torn apart by the unbearable loss of Liam, she forms an unlikely alliance with his brother, Cole. But whatever their differences, Ruby and Cole are united by a clear mission: there are thousands like them still suffering in 'rehabilitation camps'. It's up to Ruby to set them free ...

    'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked Lovely

    Alexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

    eBook com Kobo by Fnac

    Milhares de livros em qualquer lado graças aos leitores de ebooks Kobo by Fnac. Uma experiência de leitura otimizada para o mesmo conforto que um livro em papel.

    Descobrir

    Opiniões dos nossos clientes In the afterlight

    Sê o primeiro a dar
    a tua opinião sobre este produto

    Dar opinião ✔ A tua opinião foi gravada

    Características detalhadas

    Formato

    ePub

    Data de lançamento

    novembro 2016

    EAN

    9781786540218

    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?