My sister

Michelle Adams (Autor) Edição em Inglês
    • My sister_0
    My sister

    Venda o seu My sister com apenas alguns cliques,
    em fnac.pt

    1. Vende o teu produto
    2. Um cliente compra o teu produto
    3. Envia o teu produto
    4. Recebe o pagamento
    Passar para conta Pro!
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Editor Headline Publishing Group

      Ver todas as características

    • 'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written' - Gillian McAllister, Anything You Do Say 'Kept me gripped to the stunning finale' - Amanda Reynolds, Close to Me 'I loved this dark and disturbing thriller' - C. J. Tudor, The Chalk Man One was kept. One was sent away. Who is hiding the truth? An addictive psychological thriller perfect for fans of Laura Marshall's FRIEND REQUEST and Jenny Blackhurt's THE FOSTER CHILD. My name is Irini. Our parents sent me away. My sister is Elle. They kept her.... Ver mais

    • Vendido pela Fnac  10,52 €
    • 3 novos desde 10,63 €   e 2 usados ou recondicionados desde 7,89 €
    • Todas as ofertas
      • 7,89 € Custos de envio +2,99 €
        Disponível
        Segunda mão - Em muito bom estado
        Pro
        AwesomeBooksPT
        (2501)
      • 116,21 € Custos de envio +4,44 €
        Disponível
        Segunda mão - Em bom estado
        Pro
        AwesomeBooksPT
        (2501)
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    Resumo My sister

    'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original' - Gillian McAllister, ANYTHING YOU DO SAY

    'Kept me gripped to the stunning finale' - Amanda Reynolds, CLOSE TO ME

    One sister was kept. One was sent away. Who is hiding the truth?
    An addictive, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE CHILD by Fiona Barton, FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and THE FOSTER CHILD by Jenny Blackhurst.

    My name is Irini. Our parents sent me away*.*
    My sister is Elle. They kept her.
    Families should stay together. What happened that day ripped mine apart.

    A successful doctor, with a loving boyfriend, Irini Harringford is finally happy. But when Elle tracks her down everything starts to unravel.

    Irini knows only too well what her sister is capable of. However, her desperate need for answers drags her back to a shocking past.

    She always thought her family didn't want her. What if the truth is even worse?

    'I loved this dark and disturbing thriller' - C. J. Tudor, THE CHALK MAN

    'Chilling and tragic in equal measure' - Nuala Ellwood, MY SISTER'S BONES

    ****

    What readers are saying about MY SISTER:

    'Couldn't put this one down.. absolutely gripping' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

    'I couldn't get enough of this twisted psychological thriller! I wanted to skip work and hide myself away until I could devour the whole book.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

    'I read the entire book in a day!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

    'I absolutely loved this book, never quite knowing how it was going to end' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

    Mais Informações My sister

    'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written' - Gillian McAllister, Anything You Do Say 'Kept me gripped to the stunning finale' - Amanda Reynolds, Close to Me 'I loved this dark and disturbing thriller' - C. J. Tudor, The Chalk Man One was kept. One was sent away. Who is hiding the truth? An addictive psychological thriller perfect for fans of Laura Marshall's FRIEND REQUEST and Jenny Blackhurt's THE FOSTER CHILD. My name is Irini. Our parents sent me away. My sister is Elle. They kept her. Families should stay together. What happened that day ripped mine apart. A successful doctor, with a loving boyfriend, Irini Harringford is finally happy. But when Elle tracks her down everything starts to unravel. Irini knows only too well what her sister is capable of. However, her desperate need for answers drags her back to a shocking past. She always thought her family didn't want her. What if the truth is even worse? 'Chilling and tragic in equal measure' - Nuala Ellwood, My Sister's Bones **** What readers are saying about MY SISTER: 'Couldn't put this one down.. absolutely gripping' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'I couldn't get enough of this twisted psychological thriller! I wanted to skip work and hide myself away until I could devour the whole book.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'I read the entire book in a day!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars 'I absolutely loved this book, never quite knowing how it was going to end' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

    Características detalhadasMy sister

    CARACTERÍSTICAS DO EBOOK

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Headline
    • Data de lançamento abril 2017
    • EAN 9781472236562
    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?

    OUTRAS OBRAS de Michelle Adams

    Ver também

      Vais ser redirecionado para fora da fnac.pt

      Ao clicar em "download" vais ser redireccionado para o site kobo.com onde poderás fazer download do título selecionado utilizando os dados de acesso da tua conta Fnac. Caso não tenhas uma conta Fnac, terás de criar uma conta em Kobo.com para usufruíres de todas as funcionalidades e vantagens Kobo.

      Atenção Ocorreu um erro, por favor, tenta novamente mais tarde.