Nina is not ok

    Nina is not ok_0
    Nina is not ok
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Vendido pela Fnac  8,31 €
    • 4 novos desde 9,49 €   e 2 usados ou recondicionados desde 3,71 €
    • Todas as ofertas
      • 9,49 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        PbshopUK
        (26431)
      • 11,58 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Dodax AG
        (5751)
      • 11,58 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Mecodu
        (23107)
      • 12 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        DodaxEU-PT
        (18407)
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    Resumo Nina is not ok

    Nina does not have a drinking problem. She likes a drink, sure. But what 17-year-old doesn’t?

    Nina’s mum isn’t so sure. But she’s busy with her new husband and five year old Katie. And Nina’s almost an adult after all.

    And if Nina sometimes wakes up with little memory of what happened the night before, then her friends are all too happy to fill in the blanks. Nina’s drunken exploits are the stuff of college legend.

    But then one dark Sunday morning, even her friends can’t help piece together Saturday night. All Nina feels is a deep sense of shame, that something very bad has happened to her…

    A dark, funny - sometimes shocking - coming of age novel from one of the UK’s leading comedians. NINA IS NOT O.K. will appeal to fans of Caitlin Moran and Lena Dunham.

    Características detalhadasNina is not ok

    CARACTERÍSTICAS DO EBOOK

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Ebury Digital
    • Data de lançamento julho 2016
    • EAN 9781473528260
    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?

    OUTRAS OBRAS de KHORSANDI, SHAPPI