No Other Duke Will Do

Lançado em novembro de 2017 (ePub) em Inglês
    No Other Duke Will Do_0
    No Other Duke Will Do
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Data de lançamento novembro 2017
      Editor Piatkus
      Formato ePub
    • 'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary BaloghJulian St. David, Duke of Haverford, is barely keeping his head above water in a sea of inherited debts. Though he has a long-term plan to restore the family finances, his sister has a much faster solution: host a house party for London's single young ladies and find Julian a wealthy bride.Elizabeth Windham has no interest in marriage, but a recent scandal has forced her hand. As much as she'd much rather be reading Shakespeare than husband-hunting, she has to admit she's... Ver mais

    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja

    Resumo

    'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary Balogh

    Julian St. David, Duke of Haverford, is barely keeping his head above water in a sea of inherited debts. Though he has a long-term plan to restore the family finances, his sister has a much faster solution: host a house party for London's single young ladies and find Julian a wealthy bride.

    Elizabeth Windham has no interest in marriage, but a recent scandal has forced her hand. As much as she'd much rather be reading Shakespeare than husband-hunting, she has to admit she's impressed by Julian's protective instincts, broad shoulders, and, of course, his vast library.

    As the two spend more time together, their attraction is overwhelming, unexpected... and absolutely impossible. With meddling siblings, the threat of financial ruin, and gossips lurking behind every potted palm, will they find true love or true disaster?

    The sparkling third book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth Hoyt

    The Windham Brides series:
    The Trouble with Dukes
    Too Scot to Handle
    No Other Duke Will Do
    A Rogue of Her Own

    Praise for Grace Burrowes:

    'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James

    'Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all' Mary Balogh

    'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare

    'Grace Burrowes writes from the heart - with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

    eBook com Kobo by Fnac

    Milhares de livros em qualquer lado graças aos leitores de ebooks Kobo by Fnac. Uma experiência de leitura otimizada para o mesmo conforto que um livro em papel.

    Descobrir

    Opiniões dos nossos clientes No other duke will do

    Sê o primeiro a dar
    a tua opinião sobre este produto

    Dar opinião ✔ A tua opinião foi gravada

    Características detalhadas

    Formato

    ePub

    Editor

    Piatkus

    Data de lançamento

    novembro 2017

    Coleção

    Windham Brides

    EAN

    9780349415475

    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?