Six of Crows - Book 1

Leigh Bardugo (Autor) Lançado em junho de 2016 Edição em Inglês
    Six of Crows - Book 1_0
    Six of Crows - Book 1
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Data de lançamento junho 2016
      Editor Hachette

      Ver todas as características

    • Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the «Grisha Trilogy» is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.
      A convict with a thirst for revenge.
      A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
      A runaway with a privileged past....
      Ver mais

    • Vendido pela Fnac  8,78 €
    • 4 novos desde 11,03 €   e 2 usados ou recondicionados desde 16,32 €
    • Todas as ofertas
      • 11,03 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        PbshopUK
        (26542)
      • 14,09 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        DodaxEU-PT
        (18712)
      • 14,94 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Dodax AG
        (5921)
      • 14,94 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Mecodu
        (23122)
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    Resumo Six of Crows - Book 1

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*

    Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

    Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

    A convict with a thirst for revenge.
    A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
    A runaway with a privileged past.
    A spy known as the Wraith.
    A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
    A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

    Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

    Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

    An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

    Mais Informações Six of Crows - Book 1

    Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the «Grisha Trilogy» is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

    Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.
    A convict with a thirst for revenge.
    A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
    A runaway with a privileged past.
    A spy known as the Wraith.
    A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
    A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.
    Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

    Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

    Características detalhadasSix of Crows - Book 1

    • Autor Leigh Bardugo
    • Editor Hachette
    • Data de lançamento junho 2016
    • EAN 978-1780622286
    • ISBN 9781780622286
    • Dimensões 13 x 20 cm
    • Nº Páginas 512
    • Encadernação Paperback

    CARACTERÍSTICAS DO EBOOK

    QUE FORMATO PARA O MEU EBOOK?

    OUTRAS OBRAS de Leigh Bardugo

    Ver também