Six of Crows - Book 1

Leigh Bardugo (Autor) Lançado em junho de 2016 Edição em Inglês
    Six of Crows - Book 1_0
    Six of Crows - Book 1
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Data de lançamento junho 2016
      Editor Hachette
    • Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the «Grisha Trilogy» is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.
      A convict with a thirst for revenge.
      A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
      A runaway with a privileged past....
      Ver mais

    • Vendido pela FNAC  8,78 €
    • 4 novos Marketplace desde 12,96 €  
    • Todas as ofertas
      • 12,96 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        PbshopUK
        (32919)
      • 13,25 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Dodax AG
        (17912)
      • 13,25 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        Mecodu
        (24500)
      • 14,90 € Custos de envio +0 €
        Disponível
        Novo
        Pro
        DodaxEU-PT
        (36619)
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja

    Resumo

    Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the «Grisha Trilogy» is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

    Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.
    A convict with a thirst for revenge.
    A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
    A runaway with a privileged past.
    A spy known as the Wraith.
    A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
    A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.
    Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

    Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

    eBook com Kobo by Fnac

    Milhares de livros em qualquer lado graças aos leitores de ebooks Kobo by Fnac. Uma experiência de leitura otimizada para o mesmo conforto que um livro em papel.

    Descobrir

    Experts Fnac

    Revista ESTANTE
    7 livros young adult que podes ler antes de ver o filme ou série

    Para ti, que adoras histórias young adult, temos sete narrativas imperdíveis de que podes desfrutar em livros, filmes e séries. Ler Mais

    30/03/2020 343

    Opiniões dos nossos clientes Six of Crows - Book 1

    Sê o primeiro a dar
    a tua opinião sobre este produto

    Dar opinião ✔ A tua opinião foi gravada

    Características detalhadas

    Editor

    Hachette

    Data de lançamento

    junho 2016

    EAN

    978-1780622286

    ISBN

    9781780622286

    Dimensões

    13 x 20 cm

    Nº Páginas

    512

    Encadernação

    Paperback