The Girl in the Woods

Camilla Läckberg (Autor) LACKBERG, CAMILLA (Autor) Lançado em fevereiro de 2018 Edição em Inglês
    • The Girl in the Woods_0
    The Girl in the Woods

    Venda o seu The Girl in the Woods com apenas alguns cliques,
    em fnac.pt

    1. Vende o teu produto
    2. Um cliente compra o teu produto
    3. Envia o teu produto
    4. Recebe o pagamento
    Passar para conta Pro!
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Data de lançamento fevereiro 2018
      Editor Harper Collins

      Ver todas as características

    • No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstroem and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing child.
      A murder.
      A community torn apart. When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods just outside Fjallbacka, the community is horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a young girl went missing from the exact same spot, and was later discovered, murdered. Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty...
      Ver mais

    • Vendido pela Fnac  13,95 €
    • 1 novo desde 15,20 €   e 1 usado ou recondicionado desde 11,49 €
    • Todas as ofertas
      • 11,49 € Custos de envio +3,99 €
        Disponível
        Segunda mão - Em muito bom estado
        Pro
        MplusL
        (61)
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    Mais Informações The Girl in the Woods

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstroem and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

    A missing child.
    A murder.
    A community torn apart.

    When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods just outside Fjallbacka, the community is horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a young girl went missing from the exact same spot, and was later discovered, murdered.

    Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could it really be a coincidence that one of the girls - now a world-famous actress - has just returned to Fjallbacka? Detective Patrik Hedstroem starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side.

    But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, the truth becomes ever murkier, because it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that they could be harbouring a murderer in their midst...

    Características detalhadasThe Girl in the Woods

    OUTRAS OBRAS de Camilla Läckberg

    Ver também