The Girl in the Woods

Camilla Läckberg (Autor) Lançado em novembro de 2018 Edição em Inglês
    • The Girl in the Woods_0
    The Girl in the Woods
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Data de lançamento novembro 2018
      Editor Harper Collins

      Ver todas as características

    • No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing child.
      When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjällbacka, people are horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered.

      A murder.
      Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could one of them be the...
      Ver mais

    • Vendido pela Fnac  9 €
    • 5 novos desde 10 €  
    • 10 €
      9 €

      Apenas 1 em stock

      Recebe numa morada a partir de 2,50 €

      Em loja

      Levantamento gratuito

      Ver disponibilidade em loja

      Ver todas as opções e detalhes de entrega
    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • SPV Fnac
      7 dias por semana
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja

    1 oferta especial The Girl in the Woods

    • Vantagem Aderente: 10% Desconto imediato
    10% desconto imediato em livros
    O Cartão Fnac dá-te 10% desconto imediato sobre o preço de editor, não acumulável com outras promoções.

    Mais Informações The Girl in the Woods

    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

    A missing child.
    When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjällbacka, people are horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered.

    A murder.
    Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could one of them be the culprit this time? Detective Patrik Hedström starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side.

    A community torn apart.
    But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that there could be a murderer in their midst…

    Características detalhadasThe Girl in the Woods

    • Autor Camilla Läckberg
    • Editor Harper Collins
    • Data de lançamento novembro 2018
    • EAN 978-0008288600
    • ISBN 9780008288600
    • Dimensões 11 x 17,8 cm
    • Nº Páginas 784
    • Encadernação Paperback
    • Temática Policial - Nórdico

    OUTRAS OBRAS de Camilla Läckberg

    Ver também