Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)

A deliciously cosy murder mystery Lançado em janeiro de 2015 (ePub) em Inglês
    Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)_0
    Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)
    • Resumo
    • Detalhes do artigo
    • Garanties
    • Acessórios incluídos
    • Data de lançamento janeiro 2015
      Editor Headline
      Formato ePub
    • Her gingersnaps are as tart as her comebacks...Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder is the first mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.'An entertaining debut with some delectable recipes as a bonus' - Kirkus ReviewsHannah Swensen already has her hands full running Minnesota's most popular bakery. But when Ron LaSalle, the delivery man from the nearby Cozy Cow Dairy, is found murdered behind... Ver mais

    • 4,49 €

      Download imediato

      Descarrega já o teu ebook aqui ou através da aplicação Kobo by Fnac

      Milhares de livros disponíveis para download Kobo

    • Satisfeito
      ou reembolsado
    • Levantamento
      gratuito em loja
    • Pagamentos
      Seguros
    • Devoluções
      gratuitas em loja

    Resumo

    Her gingersnaps are as tart as her comebacks...

    Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder is the first mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.

    'An entertaining debut with some delectable recipes as a bonus' - Kirkus Reviews

    Hannah Swensen already has her hands full running Minnesota's most popular bakery. But when Ron LaSalle, the delivery man from the nearby Cozy Cow Dairy, is found murdered behind the bakery with Hannah's famous Chocolate Chip Crunchies scattered around him, life couldn't get more complicated.

    Who would have the audacity - and motive - to kill the most punctual delivery man Hannah has ever had the pleasure of working with? This is one murder that's starting to leave a very bad taste in Hannah's mouth. And if she doesn't watch her back, her life could be burned to a crisp...

    What readers are saying about Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder:

    'This book was a complete delight from start to finish'

    'You cannot miss this'

    'Hannah is a very likable heroine... I was hooked on the plot from the very beginning'

    eBook com Kobo by Fnac

    Milhares de livros em qualquer lado graças aos leitores de ebooks Kobo by Fnac. Uma experiência de leitura otimizada para o mesmo conforto que um livro em papel.

    Descobrir

    Opiniões dos nossos clientes Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)

    Sê o primeiro a dar
    a tua opinião sobre este produto

    Dar opinião ✔ A tua opinião foi gravada

    Características detalhadas

    Editor

    Headline

    Data de lançamento

    janeiro 2015

    Coleção

    Hannah Swensen

    EAN

    978-1472221544

    ISBN

    9781472221544